top of page
  • Writer's pictureCharli Davies

Book Review: Forgiveness is really strange by Masi Noor and Marina Cantacuzino

Updated: Mar 21, 2022


These books from the ____ is really strange series are so beautiful!


This book is wrote in a graphic novel form and is a very short read. As with the rest of the series, it has bits of psychoeducation around the topic it is presenting with real life excerpts of people stories.


Although short, I would recommend to any client who is interested on looking at a different perspective of a topic which isn’t too heavy in the subject matter. These are very easy to digest and the graphics are intriguing to look at.



Overall, I love this series and have bought them all for my clients to lend between sessions for my library.


5/5

(This review is relevant to each of the books from the series so this will be cross copied for each of the series I have read)


Charli Davies


***If you're a trainee counsellor I might have just the thing for you!!!***


The Trainee Counsellor's Workbook now on amazon:






7 views0 comments

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page